NPR radio station WYPR gets an earful on climate change from an educated listener

Watts Up With That?

Dr. Roger Stritmatter writes:

For your information, I pass on this letter, which has just been sent to Anthony Brandon, WYPR station manager.  If you think it is suitable, I would be glad to see it appear as a guest blog on Watt’s Up.  Thank you for being such an important part of my  education on this topic.

WYPR 88.1FM
2216 North Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21218
Dear WYPR:

As a sometime contributor and frequent listener to public radio, I’ve got a gripe. Having put off many times writing this letter, and knowing from experience how almost impossible it is to effectively negotiate the gauntlet of your phone-in process to make a live comment,  I’m finally unable to keep silent any longer. Since some things that I am going to say may easily be twisted the wrong way by some, let me clarify something for the record: I’m writing this…

View original post 2,772 more words

Leave a Reply

